Trendsetter Tuesday: Julie Sarinana (Sincerely, Jules)

This weeks trendsetter comes in the form of Julie Sarinana (after an elusive game of ‘ibble obble chocolate bobble‘ in Photography class), more commonly known in the fashion and blogisphere as Sincerely, Jules.

I remember back in 2011 when I started to frequent Instagram again, I found Jules’ account, and despite having no clue who she was, I proceeded to follow her for her pretty posts and fashion ideas. It was only earlier this year that I realised she was a well known style blogger. It would appear that I’ve always been clued in, eh?

What I adore about Julie’s style is how divinely flawless it is, she can work the most casual look in a way I haven’t seen before. She rocks a leather dress and Nike trainers for pete’s sake!

Since starting this blog, I have started to stalk follow other bloggers very closely to see how their style varies and I feel that Jules is a great example of someone with a mixed style.

allblack4 bcn_cupofcouple10 BW1 checkmate10 metalliclondon7 madewell luxe9 layer11 mixup1mknyfw01 overalls41 philliplim12phyEd13 velvet6 usalt4SUMMERHUES4 pop5 memorylane5

The last image shows Jules wearing the white Zara skort which I actually adore so much. That was a major style blogger craze over this past summer and Jules was actually one of the reasons I purchased said skort but in the black colour as it was a versatile piece to dress up or dress down. I haven’t found anything yet that it doesnt go with.

Her style is so diverse but cute and quirky, she seems to be able to make anything and everything work. I’m truly envious of her but look up to her all the same.

Stop by next week for my next favourite trendsetter.

I’d love to hear your thoughts on whose style you love.

Peace and love xox

Leave a Reply

