Black Crush – 13/11

I feel like Wednesday’s will be my weekly update of my outfits, alas I really need to up my game and do this more often. Firstly, I’d like to apologise for the backdrop for it is the same as last week and it’s the large street window of room RG1.14. Not a pretty sight.

This Ozzy Osbourne tank top has been from one end of my wardrobe to the other more times than I can count. This means that one more than one occasion I have debated selling it due to it being oversized and barely worn. However it is debated whether  Eleanor Calder owns the same shirt, plus it took me so long to find it, and when I did it was super cheap. I guess I’ll be hanging onto it for a while longer.

SAM_0969 - Copy

SAM_0977 - Copy

SAM_0984 - Copy

SAM_0978 - Copy

SAM_0985 - Copy

SAM_0991 - Copy  
Ozzy Osbourne Leather Trim Tank Top – And Finally… @ Topshop
Black Snake Wrap Skirt – Topshop
Moto Light Blue Western Jacket – Topshop
Lace Trim Ankle Socks – Topshop
White Plimsolls – Converse
Rose Gold Watch – Michael Kors 

Taking one look at this outfit, I have come to the realisation (once again) that I wear too much Topshop. Although it’s hard not to when half of your wardrobe is from there, I really need to branch out more.

This outfit was super comfy though and I think it’s cute. However, one these cold autumn months, I should really choose something that will cover my legs. Maybe I should have donned a pair of tights instead.

Peace and love xox

Leave a Reply

