Transfer

Hi there, sorry I’ve been so lax lately, life, work and Christmas seem to be getting in the way.

However, a couple of days ago I made the decision to move my blog over to Blogspot simply for ease and to feel a little more in the blogger world. This blog will still be available and I will periodically post on it (this is my prime blog for my college project anyway) but I’ll be available more on Blogspot.

Thank you for reading though and I hope to speak soon.

Feel free to find me at the following places though!

Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Peace and love xox

Leave a Reply

